Sign in to follow this  
Daddy(kai)

Kai's Mod App

STEAM UID - 76561198010768385
IGN -Kai    
Age - 20
Clan -Daddy's Crew

Timezone - Mountain

What time are you most often on? (your time) - Varies. Typically I'm active towards the beginning of the evening and late into the early moring

Are you multilingual (Speak more than one language)? - Nay

When did you first play Arma 3, how often do you play? - I first started Arma when it released and quit shortly after. I have seen been active on this server daily.

Have you ever been banned or temp banned on another server and on this server? - What's a ban?

What is your previous experience in any type of moderation? - In nearly every professional field that I've occupied, I was a manager of sorts. In the online world however, I'm typically the team lead. Even now, I run daddy's crew, it's discord, and I handle external affairs between alliances. I am an admin on the Facebook group The Kouncil of Kyle. The Kouncil of Kyle has 1500+ members and I was the 3rd appointed admin. I've always been a leader. Being in that role is where I strive.

How many hours can you contribute per day? - Typically, around 4-7

How many hours have you played on our server? - I'd say easily 70

What advice would you give someone who had to deal with people younger than them? - Patience is a virtue. People process things differently, and if your initial approach doesn't suffice, then adapt. Children are a stubborn species so don't practice typical methods. Also, pissing contests are always lost by the mature participant.